Produktion


Disposition

Tobias Lehmann, Disposition
  • FON: 05734 – 921 163
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 102
t.lehmann@drake-media.de

Weiterverarbeitung

Andreas Struckmeier, Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 182
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
info@drake-media.de
Marco Witte, stellv. Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 182
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
info@drake-media.de

Druckvorstufe

Kirsten Osterhage, Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 414
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
k.osterhage@drake-media.de
Ralf Scharenberg, Schichtleitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 414
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
r.scharenberg@drake-media.de
Ina Althoff, Schichtleitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 414
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
i.althoff@drake-media.de

Versand Bogenoffset

Sigrid Strathmann, Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 340
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 170
s.strathmann@drake-media.de
Nina Scherf, stellv. Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 341
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 170
n.scherf@drake-media.de

Versand Rolle/Endlos

Doris Wegener, Leitung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 320
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 161
d.wegener@drake-media.de