Startseite | Ihr Ansprechpartner| Kundenbetreuung

Bogen- und Rollenoffset

Klaus Hölscher, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 125
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 105
k.hoelscher@drake-media.de
Ralf Hinzmann, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 158
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
r.hinzmann@drake-media.de
Peter Stühlmeyer, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 172
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
p.stuehlmeyer@drake-media.de
Torsten Thiele, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 317
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 300
t.thiele@drake-media.de
Ralf König, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 324
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 300
r.koenig@drake-media.de
Sven Godehardt, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 319
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
s.godehardt@drake-media.de
Lothar Blass, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 318
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 300
l.blass@drake-media.de
Teresa Strangmann, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 377
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 300
t.strangmann@drake-media.de
Jennifer Röske, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 326
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
j.roeske@drake-media.de
Tanja Kracht, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 410
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
t.kracht@drake-media.de
Frank Horstmeier, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 375
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 300
f.horstmeier@drake-media.de
Thomas Thönelt, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 165
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
t.thoenelt@drake-media.de
Detlef Struckmeier, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 312
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 102
d.struckmeier@drake-media.de
Jürgen Schülpke, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 157
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
j.schuelpke@drake-media.de
Yvonne Stahlhut, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 322
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
y.stahlhut@drake-media.de
Matthias Knauf, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 173
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 100
m.knauf@drake-media.de
Ilker Gülhan, Vertriebsbüro
  • FON: 07202 – 942 4242
  • FAX: 07202 – 942 4243
i.guelhan@drake-media.de

Endlos

Nadine Winter, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 181
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 161
n.winter@drake-media.de
Marion Kuhlmeier, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 329
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 161
m.kuhlmeier@drake-media.de

Digital/LFP

Sabrina Linke, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 416
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
s.linke@drake-media.de
Werner Kohrs, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 921 416
  • FAX: 05734 – 921 104
w.kohrs@drake-media.de

Design

Frank Niedertubbesing, Kundenbetreuung
  • FON: 05734 – 9691 312
  • FAX: 05734 – 9691 320
f.niedertubbesing@drake-media.de